Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
Disposition
For Veterans
Social Security
How to Talk to The Children and Teens in Your Life
Edible Arrangements

Cleveland Rd. Location
17033 Cleveland Road
South Bend, IN 46635
Tel: 574-272-2244

N. William St. Location
521 N. William St.
South Bend, IN 46616
Tel: 574-232-4857

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James Edward Woolsey Thu January 17, 2019
Betty Jean Krause Tue January 15, 2019
Mary Grace (Erhardt) LaPierre Sun January 13, 2019
Dwight Gene Miller Sun January 06, 2019
Thelma Romell (Harrison) Harrison Wed January 02, 2019
Sandra Lynn "Sandy" (Morrow) Morrow Sat December 29, 2018
Dorothy Irene (Francis) Roberts Fri December 28, 2018
Lloyd Roland Milliken Tue December 25, 2018
Roger Curtis Nimtz Tue December 11, 2018
Norma Jean (Trezise) Dale Sun December 09, 2018