Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
Disposition
For Veterans
Social Security
How to Talk to The Children and Teens in Your Life
Edible Arrangements

Cleveland Rd. Location
17033 Cleveland Road
South Bend, IN 46635
Tel: 574-272-2244

N. William St. Location
521 N. William St.
South Bend, IN 46616
Tel: 574-232-4857

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lee Oren Collins, Jr. Sun March 10, 2019
Robert W. "Bob" Lindgren, Sr. Sat March 09, 2019
Nancy S. (Schroeder) Veach Wed March 06, 2019
Steven Michael Pearson Tue February 26, 2019
John J. Hoffman Fri February 22, 2019
Ruth B. (Brown) Farmer Sat February 16, 2019
Nancy Olive Woolley (Miles) Jones Sat February 09, 2019
Rev. Donald C. Mullen Thu February 07, 2019
Michele (DeSmet) Forray Wed February 06, 2019
Rev. Larry Lee Whiteford Thu January 31, 2019