Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
Disposition
For Veterans
Social Security
How to Talk to The Children and Teens in Your Life
Edible Arrangements

Cleveland Rd. Location
17033 Cleveland Road
South Bend, IN 46635
Tel: 574-272-2244

N. William St. Location
521 N. William St.
South Bend, IN 46616
Tel: 574-232-4857

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jun '20 May '20 Apr '20 Mar '20 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Doris Elaine (Freel) Landick Sun May 31, 2020
Walter Clarence Crawford Wed May 27, 2020
Frank Anderson, Jr. Wed May 27, 2020
David L. Carter Sat May 23, 2020
John Dwayne Conner Thu May 21, 2020
Marc Andrew Fiedler Wed May 20, 2020
George A. Wagle Mon May 18, 2020
Joseph S. Pataluch Sat May 16, 2020
Doris Scott (Campbell) Brown Sat May 16, 2020
Ophrah Irene (Troyer) Miller Thu May 14, 2020
Theodora Johanna (DeBoer) Kruger Wed May 06, 2020
Ruth Imogene (Davis) Davis Tue May 05, 2020