Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
Disposition
For Veterans
Social Security
How to Talk to The Children and Teens in Your Life
Edible Arrangements

Cleveland Rd. Location
17033 Cleveland Road
South Bend, IN 46635
Tel: 574-272-2244

N. William St. Location
521 N. William St.
South Bend, IN 46616
Tel: 574-232-4857

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jun '19 May '19 Apr '19 Mar '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Michael Charles Hanley Thu May 30, 2019
Marie Lietar (Lietar) Mailloux Wed May 29, 2019
Jean McArthur (McArthur) Coffey Wed May 29, 2019
Ron (Chuck) Tohulka Wed May 29, 2019
Richard J. Borror Tue May 28, 2019
Judith Ann (Gish) Richard Mon May 27, 2019
Floyd Dale Urbach Sat May 25, 2019
Leland Merrill Holston Fri May 24, 2019
Jimmie K. Holloman Sun May 19, 2019
Andrew Ray Harwood Tue May 14, 2019
Raymond David Pinkowski Tue May 14, 2019
Margaret Ann "Margo" (McDonald) Bell Mon May 06, 2019
Charles Francis Lennon, Jr. Sat May 04, 2019