Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
Disposition
For Veterans
Social Security
How to Talk to The Children and Teens in Your Life
Edible Arrangements

Cleveland Rd. Location
17033 Cleveland Road
South Bend, IN 46635
Tel: 574-272-2244

N. William St. Location
521 N. William St.
South Bend, IN 46616
Tel: 574-232-4857

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '19 Feb '19 Jan '19 Dec '18 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Sylvia J. Redd Wed March 27, 2019
Robert O. Laven Tue March 26, 2019
Betty Jane (Matz) Kluge Mon March 25, 2019
Elmer H. "Sonny" Tepe Sun March 24, 2019
Barbara Ellen Hall Sat March 23, 2019
Ruth Marie (Calahan) Warrick Sat March 23, 2019
Norman Kenneth Peters Sat March 16, 2019
Erna (Simon) Hayen Fri March 15, 2019
Lee Oren Collins, Jr. Sun March 10, 2019
Robert W. "Bob" Lindgren, Sr. Sat March 09, 2019
Nancy S. (Schroeder) Veach Wed March 06, 2019