Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Product Showroom
Pre-Arrangements
Disposition
For Veterans
Social Security
How to Talk to The Children and Teens in Your Life
Edible Arrangements

Cleveland Rd. Location
17033 Cleveland Road
South Bend, IN 46635
Tel: 574-272-2244

N. William St. Location
521 N. William St.
South Bend, IN 46616
Tel: 574-232-4857

Wheelchair accessible

All Obituaries

 

Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Dec '19 Nov '19 Oct '19 Sep '19 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Frances Jeanette (Swart) Enick Fri December 27, 2019
Mary Kathryn (Bybee) Sayers Wed December 25, 2019
Anna Mae (Wiles) Welsheimer Wed December 25, 2019
Robert Neal Hunt MD Tue December 24, 2019
Eileen (Bruksch) Toepke Sun December 22, 2019
Thomas E. Swindeman Sun December 22, 2019
Mary A. (Warstler) Staley Thu December 19, 2019
Sherry Evonne (Clendenny) Urbach Tue December 17, 2019
Violet D. (Martins) Racchi Tue December 17, 2019
Carol Sue (Roempagel) Grodey Mon December 16, 2019
Dorothy Virginia (Wiley) Harvey Sun December 08, 2019
F. Thomas Forsey Sat December 07, 2019
Vivian Lee (Hartter) Harwood Fri December 06, 2019
Barbara Jean (Higgins) Glowacki Sun December 01, 2019